Upcoming Auctions

December Netauction II
December 10, 2014 – December 17, 2014 at 6:00 PM

Saturday, January 3, 2015 at 9:00 AM 
Z&M Ag and Turf Farm Tractor + Machinery Auction
Railroad Avenue, Alexander (Batavia), NY
Online Bidding *Financing Available*

January Netauction
January 6, 2015 – January 13, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at 10:00 AM
Francis George Farm Retirement Auction
7537 Dutch Street, Mount Morris, NY

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 9:00 AM
CNY Farm Supply Winter Auction
3865 Route 11, Cortland, NY 13045
Complimentary Breakfast from 8:00-9:00 AM
Online Bidding *Financing Available*

February Netauction
February 3, 2015 – February 10, 2015 at 6:00 PM

March Netauction
March 3, 2015 – March 10, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 14, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Eklund Farm Supply Inventory & Consignment Auction
Stamford, NY
Online Bidding

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Coryn Farm Supplies, Inc.
Farm Equipment Auction
3186 Freshour Rd. Canandaigua, NY
Online Bidding 

Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Bentley Brothers
Inventory Reduction & Consignment Auction
Route 31 (2 miles West of Albion, NY)
Online Bidding 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Mill Hill Farms Complete Liquidation Auction
Pine Plains, NY
Online Bidding 

Saturday, March 28, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Lamb & Webster Used Equipment Auction
Route 39 & 219, Springville, NY
Online Bidding 

April Netauction
April 7, 2015 – April 14, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Saturday, April 11, 2015 at 8:00 AM
Saxby Implement Auction
Vehicles, Lawn Mowers, New Trailers & More!
Route 251 (1 mile East of Mendon)

Saturday, April 18, 2015 at 9:00 AM
Chautauqua County Area Municipal & Contractor Equipment Auction
Gerry Rodeo Grounds, Gerry, NY
Online Bidding 

Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 8:00 AM
New York’s Favorite Consignment Auction
Teitsworth Auction Yard, Geneseo, NY
Online Bidding 

Contact Us

We absolutely love to hear from our clients. Drop us a line and we'll discuss how we can help.

Roy Teitsworth, Inc.
6502 Barber Hill Road
Geneseo, New York 14454
Telephone: (585) 243-1563
Fax: (585) 243-3311

Teitsworth Trailers
RTI Rental